Staff and Board

Executive Director

Brad St. Pierre –
Please contact the Tanana Valley Farmers Market executive director for more information on any of these topics.  Office hours Winter Tues. & Wed. 7am-3pm

Board of Directors

Homyna Curiel

Vice President
Glen Risse

Carrie Aronson

Lyndsi Harris

At Large

Maria Papp

Carol Smallwood

Christine St. Pierre

Teresa Hansen

Jerry Phillips